DDB Eesti OÜ
Sakala 10/Kentmanni 4
10116 Tallinn
tel: +372 699 8600
fax: +372 699 8601
email: ddb@ddb.ee

Kristi Riepulk
Büroojuht
tel: +372 6998 600
kristi@ddb.ee

Esta Vaask
Pearaamatupidaja
tel: +372 6998 602
esta@ddb.ee

Jana Koppel
Juhataja
tel: +372 6998 600
jana@ddb.ee

Meelis Mikker
Loovjuht
tel: +372 6998 613
meelis@ddb.ee

Kaspar Aruvee
Projektijuht
tel: +372 6998 608
kaspar@ddb.ee

Marit Lillenberg
Projektijuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Ragne Gasna
Projektijuht
tel: +372 6998 607
ragne@ddb.ee

Erik Teemägi
Art Director
erik@ddb.ee

Rait Milistver
Copywriter
rait@ddb.ee

Raivo Tihanov
Copywriter
raivo@ddb.ee

Anne Vetik
Copywriter
anne@ddb.ee

Rain Ader
AD assistent
rain@ddb.ee

Siim Sokk
Art Director
siim@ddb.ee

Aron Esop
Programmeerija
aron@ddb.ee